pennsylvania angus association pennsylvania angus association pennsylvania angus association
welcome
home
member list
How to become a member
events
officers
Contact Us
PJAA

Officers & Board Members


President
Wendell Landis
2785 Tadpole Rd.
PA Furnace, PA 16865
814-692-7759
wlandispsu@gmail.com

Vice-President
Chad Cash
983 Wetherburn Dr.
York, PA 17404
717-818-7995
chadcash2@comcast.net

Treasurer
Brad Bishard
1787 Seven valleys Rd.
York, PA 17408
717-792-9268
bradbishard@hotmail.com

Secretary
Jamie Brozman
354 Township Line Rd.
Nazareth, PA 18064
484-221-3455
justenuffangus@gmail.com

Directors:

Dennis Byrne exp '17
610-932-5977
dennis.byrne@herrs.com
Chester County

Del Voight epx '17
717-821-0699
dvoight07@comcast.net
Lebanon County

Mindy Seese exp '17
570-977-2055
seesefrailey@verizon.net
Monroe County

Deric Horting exp '17
717-503-5408
deric.horting@yahoo.com
Perry County

Tim Livingston exp '18
717-451-5845
tnlangus@comcast.net
York County

Greg McKean exp '18
724-699-1966
Email
Mercer County

Kyle Grim exp '18
717-324-9869
beavercreekangus@gmail.com
York County

Butch Otto exp '18
814-977-0848
caotto@frontiernet.net
Bedford County

John Nichols exp '19
814-934-9457
dnicholsj@gmail.com
Huntingdon County

Ryan Nolt exp '19
717-354-0815
rnolt5025@gmail.com
Lancaster County

Jim Kuhn exp '19
605-450-0482
jkcattle123@yahoo.com
Crawford County

Keith Rooker exp '19
412-691-4913
pkrooker@gmail.com
Fayette County

PA Jr. Angus Association President
Daniel Rohrbaugh
4829 Shaffer Rd.
Seven Valleys, PA 17360
drohr09@dishmail.net

 

PA Angus Secretary
Jamie Brozman
354 Townshipline Rd
Nazareth, PA 18064
H-610-837-3866
C-484-221-3455
justenuffangus@gmail.com

 

 

Barbra Weaver, Secretary